Skip to content

this week in photos

October 3, 2008
my new favourite outfit

my new favourite outfit

George Street

George Street

 

christmas is coming - mine starts December 20th

christmas is coming - mine starts December 20th

 

thursday night

thursday night

One Comment leave one →
  1. tigerandtale permalink
    October 3, 2008 1:44 pm

    Is that brie brie brie I see see see?
    I went to an ‘ALTERNATIVE’ night at BAR MED at 1am after work last night, got drunk on two gin and tonics, watched a goth dance around the pole, saw the usuals (you know) and came home to eat ryvitas. I just sat here ordering 140 quidos worth of asos treats. I am happy. I am so so happy.
    Fuck………….SIXTEEN DAYS TO GO!
    p.s I cant send messages, phone brokedd
    xx

Leave a Reply

