Skip to content

I’d heard Polyvore’s name being thrown around…

October 12, 2008
tags:

….but i couldn’t really be bothered to check it out…and then I got a sprained ankle.

Note how I even have to use gingham as a first aid tool. Also note I am wearing two forms of gingham!

 

So I have the feeling there will be many more Polyvore creations to follow the one below. The thing is, i’m only going to create things that I can afford, otherwise its just going to be torture? We’ll see…

New York Life by ourownocean

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

