Skip to content

Dame Edna for MAC

January 22, 2009

dameedna_390

Dame Edna is a sort of legend in my house. Any member of my family, at any given time of the day could be found to say “Hullo Possums” for no profound reason.

This collection for me is perfect in so many ways. For a start, me and my partner in crime always check if we could get mistaken for tranny’s before we go out. If we do, then we know we have dressed up enough.

Dame Edna is humour, glamour and theatrics. The limited edition collection features eyeshadows, lipstick, lipgloss, high light and nail varnish. The packaging itself is worth the expense.

Prices range from £7.83 up to £25.45. If I buy this, I fear it’s going to be more of a collectors piece for me and I would never use it, but worth it.

mac_dameedna002

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

