Skip to content

“I’m gonna get what I want” – Kelly

January 27, 2009

 i'm gonna get what i want
i’m gonna get what i want – by ourownocean on Polyvore.com

Vamp Lip T-Shirt – £10 – Lazy Oaf – I need a new hip t-shirt.

J’Adore Heart Necklace – £6 – ASOS – ok the french language is essential to every fashionista’s wardrobe

French Connection Striped Elastic Butterfly Belt  £14.75 – ASOS – hmmm…  I like this belt, but practically what would it go with in my wardrobe? Maybe I could clash it with another print…floral?

Reko Striped Bow Dress – £35 – Topshop – Errr hello, Candy striper chic 4ever.

Rainbow Heart Sunglasses – £15 – Topshop – 100% in love with these. Perfect spring accessory – I can see it with a light wash denim jack and floral dress!

Flower Leaf Necklace – £9 – Topshop – I laid eyes on this statement necklace in town the other day. Pretty much fell in love.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

