Skip to content

Debbie Froshaug style icon

January 28, 2009

I definitely know that I in inherited my love of bold prints from my mother.

She also has a collection of festive jumpers/ cardigans which I hope to inherit one day.

When I stumbled upon these gems the other day, how could I not post them?

Debbie, Lorraine and baby Chrissie.

debbie-and-lorraine

Debbie and Nicola.

debbie-and-nicola

My Mum and Dad. They’ve been together since they were 15.

mum-and-dad-photobooth

Lorraine, amazing accesories. Also love the fact that in the photoalbum the caption reads; a glass of Vodka.

lorraine

Working it at the Matchbox.

matchbox-debbie

Best outfit ever.

debbie-froshaug

love you mum x

Leave a Reply

