Skip to content

It’s my party and I’ll cry If I want to…

February 10, 2009

It’s my birth anniversary soon. I may purchase some of this:

 It's my party and I'll cry if i want to
It’s my party and I’ll cry if i want to – by ourownocean on Polyvore.com

Boyfriend Blazer £30 – New Look

Reko Masquerade Part Chic – £55- Lady Luck Rules Ok – Circus chique was a pre-christmas but I think this would rock with a boyfriend blazer and dr martens and we make that transistion to spring.

Cherub Heart Necklace – £12 – TopShop

Pink Swallow Dress – £35 – Dorothy Perkins

Alexander McQueen Hologram Belt – $420 – Net-A-Porter – After the Fifth Element bath how could I not want some cyber chic?

Wedge Shoes – $24.80 – Forever 21 – These shoes, I am literally 50/50 – are they super chic or super sh!t?

One Comment leave one →
  1. tigerandtale permalink
    February 10, 2009 5:59 pm

    Oh my GAH, DO we have that dress in our DP though? Fear. x

Leave a Reply

