Skip to content

The Bay of E

February 13, 2009
tags:

Official clothes addict.

Once I’ve tralled through the “New In” sections on the high street syllabus I head over to ebay. My usual searches at the moment inclue vintage sailor or floral playsuit.

Here are the items haunting me while I sleep.

This one is a vintage Diane Von Furstenberg number. I bet Whitney is the highest bidder.

ebay2

Sleepyheadvintage is one of the best stores by far.

ebay3

The styling of this next one is poifeeect.

ebay4

If only I were a xs/s (if i were Benjamin Button and started getting younger, maybe at age 10 before puberty I might be a xs/s?)

ebay5

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

