Skip to content

What I Wore – London Excursion

February 24, 2009

I see my future in New York. But realistically I see my future in London. Any excuse to venture into the capital, I will do it.

So when the oppurtunity arose for mother and myself to meet the sister for lunch one day arose I jumped at the chance. And then while we were there we might aswell check out Oxford Street and some vintage shops. It would have been rude not to.

london-what-i-wore

Dress – Thrifted

Belt – Primark

Jacket – Miss Selfridge

Shoes – Ebay

Bag – H&M

Flower – Mandee

It was a succesful shoppinf trip thanks to Primark, Absolute Vintage and Beyond Retro. I basically wont shop anywhere else again, except for Ebay and Etsy. He is a pile of my goods. Of course these will be my staple wardrobe until the next visit.

beyond-retro

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

