Skip to content

Anniversary of my birth

March 11, 2009

So I turned 23 this past weekend. I got some lush pressies, including the best birthday card I have ever recieved.

I got some dressmaking classes from the parentals! Yay! And thankyou to Tilly for The Cloth Store Vouchers. Also congratulations to the Cherry girls for my bag and necklace! 😀

march-2009-001

Ok, since I first saw Ghost World (2001) I decided that I had to start collecting the outfits of Enid Coleslaw and my best friend has given me the first piece for the collection. Enid’s dinosaur t-shirt. I LITERALLY DIIIIEEEE.

ghost-world-t-shirt

And here is the best card ever. Homemade cards are literally the best way to go.

rachel-and-pat-card

For an explanation and photos of the birth event head over to my bestie.

Here is my outfit for the night. Holla at my girl Minnie Mouse.

outfitlucy1

Dress – Absolute Vintage

Belt – Primark

Shoe – Ebay

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 16, 2009 11:28 pm

    I recognize that outfit, although to my recollection, you were not wearing the belt when I saw you rocking it.

Leave a Reply

