Skip to content

Wardrobe Remixed.

March 18, 2009

As much as I get excited about reading LOOK and Grazia each week, most of the Celebs in there just dont inspire me, except GAGA and PERRY of course. Grazia does have a small street syle feature which I appreciate, but LOOK doesn’t.

It’s ok though as I can all the fixes I want for free from the wardobe_remix.

(Click on the gals to see where they got their things from and to check out their flickr profiles!)

You definitely find alot of these style of dresses in vintage shops, not alot of them suit my “curves” but this lady has the perfect shape for them. Cute war paint aswell.

by l4urenella

by l4urenella

 Adorable print and bow! 

by persephassa

by persephassa

 The styling of this beaut is amazing. She is a nymph fashionista! The detailing on that dress is genius. 

by lovers unite!

by lovers unite!

 LOST FOR WORDSSSSSS. 

by zombielace

by zombielace

 Everything from this next photo makes me want to die. For a start it could easily be from any editorial in a high gloss magazing. The setting – middle America, the styling – insane. I could literally just stare at this brilliance for about 10 mintues. Oh wait I just did. 

by Sally Jane Vintage

by Sally Jane Vintage

 This next one is from the same god like being as above. This bag is definitely getting its price per wear valueI’m sure? Navy dress with a sheer neckline? Yes please. Cast Iron gates with spooky Ivy as a background? Yes please. 

by Sally Jane Vintage

by Sally Jane Vintage

 I own this next dress, it saw me through the spring of 2008.  Thanks Primark! 

by TinyHoneyBunny

by TinyHoneyBunny

 I’ve turned from a gingham nut to a polka nut, so this next shirt will keep me going till I get my next fix. This outfit is so stylish and also looks super comfy. I wish. 

by Roseate Spoonbill

by Roseate Spoonbill

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2009 3:31 pm

    These ladies are all gorgeous! And perhaps celebs in their own right! lol ^_^

    Lovely post.

  2. March 18, 2009 3:41 pm

    Wow! Thanks so much! I’m so glad you’re enjoying my photos. :O

  3. March 18, 2009 4:02 pm

    What a cute blog you have! I don’t mind at all that you included me, in fact, I am honored to be counted among the ranks of these fabulous ladies :~)

Leave a Reply

