Skip to content

Woa I Never Meant to Brag

March 26, 2009
Holla at these girls.
I go B.A.N.A.N.A.S
Click on the photo for all the details!
This is the ultimate chic of mixing prints. This young lady also has an awesome cute blog.
by thenewclotheshorse

by thenewclotheshorse

 From top to toe perfection.  Polka dot and rufflees with a boater hat and cute vintage pumps! I bet this outfit is so cute as you try to fend off the sun but love the warmness off the day still.

by the snail and the cyclops

by the snail and the cyclops

 This outfit is so cute! Liebemarlene has styled it perfectly! The jacket is actually travelling around to 12 different bloggers to see how they all style it differently! Amazing right? Here are the rest.

by liebemarlene

by liebemarlene

 From Liebemarlene again! A perfect cute dress! I die.

by liebemarlene

by liebemarlene

 Vintage detail at it’s cutest! A Pretty girl with Pretty socks with bows on! Holla

by callyrabbit

by callyrabbit

 I can feel the spring deww in this next photo! Taking the step from Opaque tights to socks is a good mid season tool!

by anja louise verdugo

by anja louise verdugo

 This dress reminds me of my first ever vintage dressed I bought off Ebay. Something I will never forget.  The setup of this photo is magical, and divine bow shoes. Crush.

by mysolitaryconsignment

by mysolitaryconsignment

 A yummy platinum blonde in vintage dress with grey tights, I need a sick bucket. 

by DailyFashionBoost

by DailyFashionBoost

 I have to go to Paris within the next year, for the food, the fashion, and to recreate this perfect outfit. I want a fur hatttt. 

by Yes Becky

by Yes Becky

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

