Skip to content

Fashion Expedition

May 6, 2009

The retun of.

But I think you’ll forgive me. I went to California whilst being away. I sat with Mickey, I went to Coachella, I went to Las Vegas.

I’ll cut straight to the point, the outfits.

Exploring the faux way of life that is LA.

bow-tie-outfit

Glasses – New York?, Jacket – Miss Selfridge (lost it that night at the Roosevelt Hotel though), Shirt – ASDA, Skirt – Urban Outfitters, Bow Tie – Costume Shop on Hollywood Blvd, Tights – ASOS, Bag – H&M.

Drinking Vodka and Frozen Lemonade whilst grooving to choons in the desert valley. COACHELLA.

Coachella Fashion

Dress – Beyond Retro, Headband & Sunglasses – ASOS.

Ladies get in free everywhere in Vegas. Nice.

vegas-mix

Dress – Beyond Retro, Tights – ASOS, Ring – Woman in Union Sq NYC, Shoes – Ebay.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 6, 2009 10:16 pm

    Love them all! So jealous of your trip to the states!

Leave a Reply

