Skip to content

True Blood – The style of Sookie Stackhouse

July 20, 2009

I was one of those kids that hated Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I don’t think there were many of us. I still to this day have not seen an episode.

Since Edward Cullen, I have certainly been a convert to vampire related material.

I have now ploughed my way through the first Season of True Blood. And caught up with the second.

I couldn’t help myself when I saw Sookie wearing this.

True Blood Sookey Yellow Skirt Cardigan

I know that everyone who watches it goes around saying “Sooookeeeh”.

vlcsnap-2121460

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 28, 2009 11:56 pm

    I have never watched an episode of Buffy either!! So at the very least there is two of us…

  2. Alex permalink
    February 26, 2010 12:12 pm

    I can understand how you can hate something on sight, like I thought Twilight was super lame until I actually read it, but I think you should give Buffy a chance!

    This is super cute, I have it in pink/red.

Leave a Reply

